Irish Liberty Forum

Announcements

with one comment

There are a number of ways to make blog traffic statistics more impressive. On a slow day I often logout of my WordPress account, access the Liberty Forum homepage and click “refresh” over and over again to beef up the numbers.

I didn’t have to do that today. My post Trolling For Statism: How Not To Argue With Libertarians was featured on strike-the-root.com. Also featured on that excellent website were the posts Which Party Causes All The Wars? and False and True Connections Between Libertarianism and Conservatism.

I’m also happy to announce that the Irish Liberty Forum passed 20,000 blog views today. Keep it up guys!

Written by 20000miles

September 21, 2009 at 4:46 am

Posted in Uncategorized

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. No, you keep it up!

    Well done!

    Pat Donnelly

    December 25, 2009 at 5:04 am


Leave a comment